Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

My first photo filled entry!!!!


...written on 01.03.2006, @ 9:15 p.m.

Wow, so this is going to be a pretty disjointed entry I think.

Firstly, I can add pictures now so here are my belated pictures from LONDON! Okay, so they�re a little, erm, samey�but they�re the only ones I took!

So�Da da da daaahhhhh�The Erotic Gherkin! It�s a building in london, you may have seen it�it certainly gave me an hysterical moment or two�

And�Miss P stroking the Gherkin�ooooooohhhh�mmmmmmmmmm

And�Me grabbing the Gherkin in rather a painful manner�bad picture courtesy of P�I think she has a better one I can steal though!

I am very impressed with the Gherkin. I think it might be a teeny weeny bit apparent�

BLEEP BLEEP

We took Fletch to the vet�s yesterday�I can�t believe I didn�t write about it! Anyway, he needed wormer and to be chipped, and I was totally expecting a big needle to insert the chip, but when the vet pulled it out I almost flinched through the wall and back into the waiting room. It must have been about 4 fucking millimetres across�I couldn�t imagine that, I don�t even want to imagine that! My poor poor dog :o(

On the up side, we now know that if he gets lost there�s more chance of him being returned to us�and we can put him on the scanner in Tesco and fuck up their systems�if we want to. He even has a cute little green tag that says �I am chipped�Please scan me� and that makes me smile. I feel sick at the though of losing him, and my stupid overactive imagination runs wild at the thought of something happening to him. Even when we�re walking and he�s off his lead I worry (oh paranoid me) about someone grabbing him or hurting him�there�s so many sickos out there.

ONE MAN AND HIS HONEY BEES!!!

I just watched the most wonderfulest and best programme�One Man and His Honey Bees! I learnt a little about Bees, for instance, I always thought that Bee Keepers used smoke to make the bees dozy so they wouldn�t sting, but really, the smoke makes the bees think that their home is in danger and they load up with honey goop, �packing� to move house essentially. All the stuff they load up with, intended to start a new hive somewhere else, makes their bodies stiff, and as bees need to bend their abdomens to sting you, they find it very difficult and therefore, don�t! Clever bees! (And clever Bee Keepers!) Oh I love bees!

BOOOOOOOORED!

Work was so boring today! The last day of the month is a huge huge rush to get all the policies booked and we all stress out in case we don�t get it done and we have to stay late�but then the first day of the month, the system is down so we can�t book anything new, and can only do Estarts (not even going to bother explaining, it�s dull dull dull) but there�s never enough for everyone so we all ended up dragging out the day but fucking around online at the same time. I thought it was great to be honest, I got to catch up on a couple of diaries (or �Dairy�s as I wrote in the case of the Moo�very apt, clever clever stupid fingers!), we could chat a lot of the day and it was relaxed�but it was also very very long, and despite being able to read, I still had to work. It just meant I had to work for five minutes, then read for one while the screens loaded�but better than nothing! :o)

Anyway, as well as all that, I also got bored enough to take a picture of my computer�well, the toys sat on it anyway�

Doesn't SpongeBob look happy to be alive? Very cheering!

Grumpy came in a mug (dirty Grumpy!)(that I�m pretty sure Kate bought for me for one birthday? Nice sentiment anyway�ha ha, it�s true at work, to say the least!!!) that I also use for work, the teddy is from mom, the fairy and the buddha (who is mean to hold incense but I like to have him there so I can rub his belly in hope of a pay rise�also, ha ha) are presents from Steph�and SpongeBob (my gorgeous SpongeBob�how I love you) is a 59p Burger King kids toy! I had another one with him dressed as a matador with a big spanish guitar, but I gave that to Ozel as a leaving present because she loved him as much as me. I want to collect more!

I was also messing about with white tac, as u might be able to see from the picture above, but as is much better depicted below�I made a little gandalf hat and decided, as he was the best one really, the Buddha really needed it, just for a while anyway. Here he is modelling the hat, with SpongeBob looming in the background, ready to knock it off with a boomerang (ooh er!!!)

:o) I even got Gurps making a bowler hat and a spliff for her teddy�it was a very distracting 15 minutes!

Okay�it�s most defintely bedtime! ];o)

Nighty Night!

I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com