Site

new
old

Me

profile
flickr photos
rings

Contact

notes
mail

Reads

stuff about me
my lil sis's diary
ma kate's diary
LE MOO!
zoe's diary!

Recent

...has been a while... - 11.02.2007
Lots of bollocks about tattoos and piercings... - 14.01.2007
Hip Hop Happy New Year! (a photo entry) - 06.01.2007
MANDYANDENOLA!!! MANDY AND ENOLA!!!! - 14.12.2006
I look Eastern....apparently - 13.12.2006

About Me

My name is louisa, lou, loubee, lube, loubeedoo, loulou le bleu moo moo poo too...thanks kate...I'm 24, from Birmingham, I kinda live with my boyfriend and our 15 month old staffy puppy (fletch)...I'm messed up and full of rage, confident, and outgoing, but shy and a loner at the same time. I'm weird. And I'm proud of it. I waffle too much and I use weird punctuation far too frequently. You don't have to be mental to understand me, but it helps...
more?

Thanks

design
image
host

But....................WHY???


...written on 08.03.2006, @ 12:05 a.m.

Can you answer these? They are BUGGING me�

Why is the train pretty much always delayed in the morning, but always leaves on time in the afternoon (meaning that I have to get out of BREATH just to make it! Oh the shame!)?

Why have I crossed the street (on leaving work) every day this week, despite knowing there�s a fuck off massive generator parked in my way on the opposite side, meaning I have to walk in the road?

Why does Fletch not go for a wee the whole time he�s walking and then let go in the kitchen when he gets home?

Why am I full of rage?

Why do I project hate onto people I don�t even know???

Why am I thinking about rage when I categorically said this morning that �No longer a Hater shall I be!�?

Why do people want to get off the train FIRST (and therefore get up and wait by the door as the train is leaving the station before theirs) when they know they walk slower up the ramp than anyone else?

WHY HAS MY DOG PEED IN HIS BED AND FUCKING LAY IN IT???

Why are the 80�s back? They were bad enough the first time round weren�t they?

Why do all jobs need experience?

Why did I get cry when I FOUND my keys??

Why did Matt walk off and leave me like that on my own? I�m clearly imbalanced�

Why am I working this hard for a huge company, and not for myself?

Why can�t Fletch understand that, even if it HURT when you fell off, you must always get back on the sofa???

Why do footballers all have the same name? Ronaldo�Ronaldinho�Ronald McDonald!

And that�s about the time my head went POP on me�nobody loves you when you�re 23�

What a bad day I have had today�and how MUCH has Jess made up for it by being wonderful and making me laugh?

WHY DON�T I SPEND MORE TIME WITH THE PEOPLE I LOVE?

Why can�t I give up time with the MAN I love, even when we waste that time yelling and with me being horrible when all I want to do is cry and tell him how I feel?

Why�do you think�am I so fucked up?


I am...The LOUBEE!
Commissioned from:
Last Lemon Productions!

previous | next

Weblog Commenting and Trackback by HaloScan.com